Executive Board and Regional Directors

Sheldon Barker, President
president@cafi.ca
sheldon.barker@csc-scc.gc.ca
READ FULL BIO

David Slipp, Past President
david.slipp01@outlook.ca
READ FULL BIO

Jamie Young, 1st Vice President
jamie.young@novascotia.ca
READ FULL BIO

Chris Farsky, 2nd Vice President and Regional Director - BC
cfarsky@shaw.ca
christopher.farsky@csc-scc.gc.ca
READ FULL BIO

Jason Williams, Regional Director - ON
jason.williams2@ontario.ca
READ FULL BIO

Tyler Argue, Regional Director - AB
targue@paladinsecurity.com
READ FULL BIO

Jim Burns, Regional Director - SK
mjburns@regina.ca
burns_jim_@hotmail.com
READ FULL BIO

Dr. Katy Kamkar, Executive Director - ON
katy.kamkar@camh.ca
READ FULL BIO

Val Chlistovsky, Past President
vchlistovsky@origin-and-cause.com
READ FULL BIO

Phil Badanai, Regional Director - ON
pbadanai@rogers.com
READ FULL BIO

Lynelle Vetsch, Regional Director - Eastern Canada
lynelle.vetsch@novascotia.ca
READ FULL BIO

Bradley R. Davidson, Regional Director - MB
bdavidso@mymts.net
READ FULL BIO